Service Times: 8:30am, 10:50am, 6:00pm

Calendar

April 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29 30 Ladies Bible Study Mon, March 30, 2020 6:00 PM 31 Ladies Bible Study Tue, March 31, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM 1 2 Senior Adult Cracker Barrel Trip Thu, April 2, 2020 4:00 PM 3 Online Girl's Conference Fri, April 3, 2020 5:30 PM Parents Night Out Fri, April 3, 2020 5:30 PM - 10:00 PM 4
5 6 Ladies Bible Study Mon, April 6, 2020 6:00 PM 7 Keenagers Luncheon & Game Day Tue, April 7, 2020 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM 8 9 10 11
12 13 Ladies Bible Study Mon, April 13, 2020 6:00 PM 14 15 16 Deacon's Widow/Widowers Banquet Thu, April 16, 2020 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM 17 Women's Retreat Fri, April 17, 2020 12:00 AM 18 Women's Retreat Sat, April 18, 2020 12:00 AM Student Ministry Movie Night in Lawton Sat, April 18, 2020 4:00 PM - 11:00 PM
19 20 Ladies Bible Study Mon, April 20, 2020 6:00 PM 21 22 23 24 Men's Retreat Fri, April 24, 2020 12:00 AM 25 Men's Retreat Sat, April 25, 2020 12:00 AM Promcakes (Student Ministry) Sat, April 25, 2020 11:30 PM - 2:00 AM
26 Children's S.S. Teacher's Meeting Sun, April 26, 2020 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM 27 Ladies Bible Study Mon, April 27, 2020 6:00 PM 28 29 30 1 2

Weekly Newsletter

You can subscribe to receive the weekly newsletter HERE.